Soooo, Here’s the rest of June..

I officially suck at keeping up to date on posting. Yay.

June was full of working weekends, catching up with the kids who were finally home from college for the summer and the start of summer pictures.

I had the opportunity to work for Madison’s first half Ironman distance event; The Wisconsin Milkman Triathlon. It was awesome to watch it all come together, and even better that I got to design some sweet ass banners for the finish line as well!

13428633_1739355192972321_3073847301782426750_n

Among the seniors I had scheduled at the end of June, I also got to shoot Shake the Lake, which included country stars, 5th GEAR (Local!), Drew Baldridge, LANco and Jon Pardi. After working 9 hours in the heat prior to the show, I was obviously super excited to be running around with 2 cameras stuck to me in that hot heat. I got some pretty sweet shots, so I can’t really complain. (Check out the pictures below!) The boys and I stuck around to watch the fireworks, but at that point in the day, I couldn’t really hang anymore.

IMG_2111

shakethelake

 

Leave a Reply

