Re-Launch!

On Friday at noon, I released my winter project: a new website!

I figured that since I’m now an official business and have a license and I’m all fancy now, I should probably have a legit website. So, now I do. Check it out – Sarah Paige Photography.

I’m really excited and proud about it. It’s been a long time coming. I can’t thank all of my friends and family that I’ve begged and bribed to take a look at it before I launched it since I had been staring at it too long and couldn’t think straight. The new site showcases some of my best work, and some of my favorite pieces as well.

Leave a Reply

