the koffee kup

Yesterday my mom and I and some friends took a little stroll down to Stoughton Wisconsin – a cute little Norweigen town. We discovered the cutest little coffee shop called the Koffee Kup. With it being lunch time, we had a hard time finding a table, but we snagged one and ordered some food; and dessert of course! 

The chocolate shake was absolutely perfect – the right amount of chocolate with smooth ice cream. The coleslaw was pretty on point, and the cheese curds were delectable. There wasn’t too much breading, and there was just the right amount of grease to hold the flavor in your mouth just a little while longer. 

To top it off, the pie. I had a pecan pie, with a scoop of real whip cream. I think I say in heaven the few minutes I was eating it.

I can’t wait to go back again and try something new!

Leave a Reply

