“it’s all about tonight!”

I know i’m a little late..

Friday was the 13th. In my case, it’s usually pure luck or complete misfortune. this time around, it wasn’t too bad either way.

I spent my night at the Blake Shelton Ten Times Crazier tour with special guests Jana Kramer and Easton Corbin.

With my new internship, I was allowed to bring my big fancy camera and take pictures for the radio station.

One of the best concerts, even though I was stressed to the max for a most of it. By the time Blake got on stage, and I got my photos done, I was ready to have a good night. I went with three of the greatest girl’s that God has put on this earth.

Here are some of my photos.

band7

blake9. ec6

Leave a Reply

